Australians for Native Title and Reconciliation (Victoria)

 
Home
More Info
Local Groups
Contact Details

List of Local Reconciliation Groups

Below is a list of the ANTAR groups currently active in Victoria

Group Contact Phone email
Ballarat ANTaR Peta Price 5333 5175 peta@giant.net.au
Batman ANTaR

Chris Adams

 

Joan Hamilton

9489 9691

 

 

chris.j.adams@roads.vic.gov.au

 

acmmlib@vicnet.net.au

Bayside Indigenous Tim Harding 9583 6998 tharding@sprint.com.au
Rights and Reconciliation Action Group   0419 103 721  
Bendigo ANTaR

Diana Collier

 

Stan Pelczynski

5443 1037

 

 

5439 3075

collierd@netcon.net.au

 

 

Casey ANTaR

Rob Lewis

 

Shirley Jones

9725 2296

 

9723 3835

 
Castlemaine ANTaR Vic & Felicity Say 5472 1841 sayvf@castlemaine.net
Daylesford Rosalind Berry 5348 1323 rosberry@netconnect.com.au

Deakin ANTaR

or

*via Whitehorse FFR (amalgamating)

Kristina Olsen

 

 

 

9878 6902

 

 

9877 6765

kko@pacific.net.au or

 

 

kolsen@swin.edu.au

Gellibrand ANTaR Tim Wall 9397 6174 timwall@aeuvic.asn.au
Gippsland ANTaR Valerie Willington 5144 2171 valerie.willington@bigpond.com
Higgins (Stonnington) Michael Henry 9571 1936

mhenry@parade.vic.edu.au or

henry444@bigpond.com.au

Hotham - Bentleigh Reconciliation Group Maree N'diaye 9578 1154  
Jaga Jaga ANTaR

Peter Harvey

Susan Shore

9499 2005

9434 6968

peterharvey@rabbit.com.au

sshore@vtown.com.au

Kooyong ANTaR

Graham Ring

Julia Spindler

9859 7329

9859 5607

graham.ring@bigpond.com

spin@doncaster.hotkey.net.au

Manningham ANTaR

Margaret Graham

fax via:Jean Cuthbert

9848 2023

 

 

marggra@melbpc.org.au

 

 

Maroondah Movement for Reconciliation Yasmin Perera 9879 6940 garnseyjanet@hotmail.com
Melbourne ANTaR Jane Carter 9773 2095 Jane.Carter@justice.vic.gov.au
Nillumbik ANTaR John L Browning

9710 1385

0408 391 650

johnbrowning@netspace.net.au
One Fire Reconciliation Group Ron Milligan  5256 1656 onefire@pipeline.com.au
Port Phillip Citizens For Reconciliation

Rosemary Rule

Steve Pennells

9690 0277

0417 562 657

rule@dragon.net.au

 

RaTS of Warnambool Peter Reed

55622107

55616288

RaTSw@bigpond.com
Wannon ANTaR Neva Finch 5598 5465  
Werribee ANTaR Cindy Geyer 9679 3402 cindy.geyer@bdw.com.au
Whitehorse Friends for Reconciliation Eleanor Dilley 9803 0530 dilleywe@bigpond.net.au
Wills ANTaR Jenne Perlstein

9387 3530

9953 6600(w)

jennep@labyrinth.net.au